Life sciences · Interventional Study
ClinicalTrials.gov · September 28, 2026
No summary has been generated for this record yet. What follows is drawn from its source metadata only.
Interventional Study.
No findings were extractable from the material analysed.
Safety was not reported in the material analysed. Check the source before drawing any conclusion about harm.
The source did not state who this applies to in practice.
Graded across the dimensions that decide whether you should act, each from what the source actually supports. There is no single score, and where a dimension was not assessed it says so.
This record has not been graded across any dimension yet. Treat the label above as provisional and read the source.
What is missing. This record has no bottom line, key findings, reported figures, evidence dimensions. That is a gap in the analysis, not a judgement about the study.
Registry record from ClinicalTrials.gov (NCT07844759). This is a study registration, not published results. Lead sponsor: Renaissance Institute of Precision Oncology and Radiosurgery. Recruitment status: NOT_YET_RECRUITING. Phase: NA. Study type: INTERVENTIONAL. Enrollment: 30 participants (ESTIMATED). Conditions: Breast Cancer, Early-Stage Breast Carcinoma, Hormone Receptor-Positive Breast Cancer, HER2-Negative Breast Cancer. Interventions: RADIATION: Stereotactic Radiation Therapy; DRUG: Endocrine Therapy. Primary outcome measures: Incidence of CTCAE v5.0 Grade ≥2 skin adverse events , 90 days after SDRT. Brief summary: SOLIS is a prospective, single-arm, single-institution pilot trial evaluating single-fraction stereotactic radiotherapy (24 Gy to the planning target volume with a simultaneous integrated boost of 30 Gy to the clinical target volume) delivered with a cleared linear accelerator as definitive non-operative local treatment for early-stage, hormone receptor-positive, HER2-negative breast cancer with planned omission of lumpectomy. Adjuvant endocrine therapy is prescribed on-label. The primary endpoint is the incidence of CTCAE v5.0 Grade ≥2 skin adverse events within 90 days of treatment, monitored with a pre-specified Bayesian safety stopping rule. Secondary endpoints include biopsy-confirmed absence of residual invasive carcinoma at 12 months, imaging response on multiparametric MRI and FDG PET/CT, late toxicity, cosmesis, patient-reported outcomes, salvage surgery, and disease control through 36 months.