Life sciences · Observational Study
ClinicalTrials.gov · September 29, 2026
No summary has been generated for this record yet. What follows is drawn from its source metadata only.
Observational Study.
No findings were extractable from the material analysed.
Safety was not reported in the material analysed. Check the source before drawing any conclusion about harm.
The source did not state who this applies to in practice.
Graded across the dimensions that decide whether you should act, each from what the source actually supports. There is no single score, and where a dimension was not assessed it says so.
This record has not been graded across any dimension yet. Treat the label above as provisional and read the source.
What is missing. This record has no bottom line, key findings, reported figures, evidence dimensions. That is a gap in the analysis, not a judgement about the study.
Registry record from ClinicalTrials.gov (NCT06924359). This is a study registration, not published results. Lead sponsor: Peking University First Hospital. Recruitment status: RECRUITING. Study type: OBSERVATIONAL. Enrollment: 200 participants (ESTIMATED). Conditions: Alzheimer's Disease (AD). Interventions: DIAGNOSTIC_TEST: Multimodal Ophthalmic Imaging and plasma biomarker. Primary outcome measures: Quantitative differences of core multimodal ophthalmic imaging parameters (including structural and functional ocular imaging indices) across study groups , Baseline. Brief summary: With the accelerating global aging population, dementia has become a pressing worldwide issue. This project aims to identify specific plasma biomarkers and ocular indicators for the early detection of Alzheimer's disease (AD).