Life sciences · Observational Study
ClinicalTrials.gov · September 24, 2026
No summary has been generated for this record yet. What follows is drawn from its source metadata only.
Observational Study.
No findings were extractable from the material analysed.
Safety was not reported in the material analysed. Check the source before drawing any conclusion about harm.
The source did not state who this applies to in practice.
Graded across the dimensions that decide whether you should act, each from what the source actually supports. There is no single score, and where a dimension was not assessed it says so.
This record has not been graded across any dimension yet. Treat the label above as provisional and read the source.
What is missing. This record has no bottom line, key findings, reported figures, evidence dimensions. That is a gap in the analysis, not a judgement about the study.
Registry record from ClinicalTrials.gov (NCT06424327). This is a study registration, not published results. Lead sponsor: Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center. Recruitment status: RECRUITING. Study type: OBSERVATIONAL. Enrollment: 600 participants (ESTIMATED). Conditions: Lung Cancer, Lung Cancer Stage I. Interventions: OTHER: Patient-Reported Outcomes Measurement Information System. Primary outcome measures: Determine 3-year disease-free survival/DFS among patients undergoing pulmonary segmentectomy for lung cancer. , 3 years; Determine 5-year disease-free survival/DFS among patients undergoing pulmonary segmentectomy for lung cancer. , 5 years. Brief summary: Participants will complete questionnaires before surgery, between 2 to 4 weeks after surgery, and 6 months after surgery.