Life sciences · Interventional Study
ClinicalTrials.gov · September 17, 2026
No summary has been generated for this record yet. What follows is drawn from its source metadata only.
Interventional Study.
No findings were extractable from the material analysed.
Safety was not reported in the material analysed. Check the source before drawing any conclusion about harm.
The source did not state who this applies to in practice.
Graded across the dimensions that decide whether you should act, each from what the source actually supports. There is no single score, and where a dimension was not assessed it says so.
This record has not been graded across any dimension yet. Treat the label above as provisional and read the source.
What is missing. This record has no bottom line, key findings, reported figures, evidence dimensions. That is a gap in the analysis, not a judgement about the study.
Registry record from ClinicalTrials.gov (NCT07826078). This is a study registration, not published results. Lead sponsor: CardioVision International Tech, S.A.S. de C.V.. Recruitment status: NOT_YET_RECRUITING. Phase: NA. Study type: INTERVENTIONAL. Enrollment: 360 participants (ESTIMATED). Conditions: Advanced Heart Failure, Acquired Heart Disease, Structural Heart Disease, Heart Transplantation, Mechanical Circulatory Support. Interventions: OTHER: TORCH Adult Advanced Therapies Pathway (TORCH-AATP). Primary outcome measures: Completion of Multidisciplinary Adult Advanced-Therapy Evaluation and Documented Pathway Decision Within 90 Days , Within 90 days after enrollment.. Brief summary: TORCH-LATAM-004 is a pragmatic stepped-wedge cluster randomized trial evaluating a regional pathway for adults with advanced heart failure secondary to acquired or structural heart disease who may require heart or combined transplantation, mechanical circulatory or extracorporeal support, advanced structural intervention, or another regulated advanced-therapy pathway. Clusters transition from usual local pathways to TORCH-AATP. The primary outcome is completion of the prespecified multidisciplinary evaluation and documentation of an advanced-pathway decision within 90 days after enrollment. The study also evaluates barriers, authorized pathway or waiting-list activation, longitudinal status, mechanical support, definitive therapy, external regulated pathways, and clinical outcomes. Donor-organ and matching events are captured only where legally authorized and do not replace national allocation systems or transplant-center decisions.