Life sciences · Phase 1 Trial
ClinicalTrials.gov · September 24, 2026
No summary has been generated for this record yet. What follows is drawn from its source metadata only.
Phase 1 Trial.
No findings were extractable from the material analysed.
Safety was not reported in the material analysed. Check the source before drawing any conclusion about harm.
The source did not state who this applies to in practice.
Graded across the dimensions that decide whether you should act, each from what the source actually supports. There is no single score, and where a dimension was not assessed it says so.
This record has not been graded across any dimension yet. Treat the label above as provisional and read the source.
What is missing. This record has no bottom line, key findings, reported figures, evidence dimensions. That is a gap in the analysis, not a judgement about the study.
Registry record from ClinicalTrials.gov (NCT06799286). This is a study registration, not published results. Lead sponsor: Bristol-Myers Squibb. Recruitment status: COMPLETED. Phase: PHASE1. Study type: INTERVENTIONAL. Enrollment: 10 participants (ACTUAL). Conditions: Small Cell Lung Carcinoma. Interventions: DRUG: BMS-986489. Primary outcome measures: Number of participants with adverse events (AEs) , Up to 19 months after last participant's first treatment; Number of participants with Serious AEs (SAEs) , Up to 19 months after last participant's first treatment; Number of participants with AEs leading to discontinuation of study treatment , Up to 19 months after last participant's first treatment; Number of participants with select AEs , Up to 19 months after last participant's first treatment; Number of participants with immune-mediated AEs (IMAEs) , Up to 19 months after last participant's first treatment; Number of deaths , Up to 19 months after last participant's first treatment; Number of participants with laboratory abnormalities , Up to 19 months after last participant's first treatment; Maximum observed concentration (Cmax) for BMS-986012 , Up to 19 months after last participant's first treatment; Time of maximum observed concentration (Tmax) for BMS-986012 , Up to 19 months after last participant's first treatment; Trough observed plasma concentration (Ctrough) for BMS-986012 , Up to 19 months after last participant's first treatment; Concentration at the end of a dosing interval (Ctau) for BMS-986012 , Up to 19 months after last participant's first treatment; Average concentration over a dosing interval ([AUC(TAU)/TAU]) (Cavg(TAU)) for BMS-986012 , Up to 19 months after last participant's first treatment; Area under the concentration-time curve within one dosing interval (AUC(TAU)) for BMS-986012 , Up to 19 months after last participant's first treatment; Total body clearance (CLT) for BMS-986012 , Up to 19 months after last participant's first treatment; Observed concentration at end of infusion (Ceoi) for BMS-986012 , Up to 19 months after last participant's first treatment. Brief summary: The purpose of this study is to characterize the safety, tolerability, pharmacokinetics, and preliminary efficacy of BMS-986489 in Chinese participants with R/R SCLC (Relapsed/Refractory Small Cell Lung Cancer).