Life sciences · Interventional Study
ClinicalTrials.gov · September 21, 2026
No summary has been generated for this record yet. What follows is drawn from its source metadata only.
Interventional Study.
No findings were extractable from the material analysed.
Safety was not reported in the material analysed. Check the source before drawing any conclusion about harm.
The source did not state who this applies to in practice.
Graded across the dimensions that decide whether you should act, each from what the source actually supports. There is no single score, and where a dimension was not assessed it says so.
This record has not been graded across any dimension yet. Treat the label above as provisional and read the source.
What is missing. This record has no bottom line, key findings, reported figures, evidence dimensions. That is a gap in the analysis, not a judgement about the study.
Registry record from ClinicalTrials.gov (NCT03357120). This is a study registration, not published results. Lead sponsor: Institut Bergonié. Recruitment status: COMPLETED. Phase: NA. Study type: INTERVENTIONAL. Enrollment: 120 participants (ACTUAL). Conditions: Breast Cancer. Interventions: OTHER: Follow-up after neoadjuvant chemotherapy. Primary outcome measures: Prognostic value of the presence of ctDNA mutation(s) measured by dPCR on recurrence-free interval (RFI) at 3 years. , 3 years. Brief summary: Trial assessing the prognostic value of ctDNA mutations from samples taken sequentially in patients with invasive breast cancer initially treated with neoadjuvant chemotherapy and whose tumor is not in complete histological response.