Life sciences · Phase 1 Trial
ClinicalTrials.gov · September 22, 2026
No summary has been generated for this record yet. What follows is drawn from its source metadata only.
Phase 1 Trial.
No findings were extractable from the material analysed.
Safety was not reported in the material analysed. Check the source before drawing any conclusion about harm.
The source did not state who this applies to in practice.
Graded across the dimensions that decide whether you should act, each from what the source actually supports. There is no single score, and where a dimension was not assessed it says so.
This record has not been graded across any dimension yet. Treat the label above as provisional and read the source.
What is missing. This record has no bottom line, key findings, reported figures, evidence dimensions. That is a gap in the analysis, not a judgement about the study.
Registry record from ClinicalTrials.gov (NCT07006727). This is a study registration, not published results. Lead sponsor: Novartis Pharmaceuticals. Recruitment status: RECRUITING. Phase: PHASE1. Study type: INTERVENTIONAL. Enrollment: 116 participants (ESTIMATED). Conditions: Small Cell Lung Carcinoma, Large Cell Neuroendocrine Carcinoma of the Lung, Neuroendocrine Prostate Cancer, Gastroenteropancreatic Neuroendocrine Carcinoma, Non-prostate Extrapulmonary Neuroendocrine Carcinoma, Cervical Neuroendocrine Carcinoma, Thymic Neuroendocrine Carcinoma, Genitourinary Neuroendocrine Carcinoma, Unknown Primary Neuroendocrine Carcinomas, Merkel Cell Carcinoma, Medullary Thyroid Carcinoma. Interventions: DRUG: 225Ac-ETN029; DRUG: 111In-ETN029. Primary outcome measures: Number of patients with dose limiting toxicities of 225Ac-ETN029 , From the start of study treatment until 6 weeks after; Incidence and severity of adverse events and serious adverse events of 225Ac-ETN029 , From start of study treatment until completion of the 36 month follow up, assessed up to approximately 42 months; Dose modifications for 225Ac-ETN029 , From the start of study treatment until last dose of study treatment, assessed as approximately 24 weeks; Dose intensity for 225Ac-ETN029 , From start of study treatment until last dose of study treatment, assessed as approximately 24 weeks. Brief summary: The purpose of this study is to evaluate the safety, tolerability, dosimetry and preliminary efficacy of \[225Ac\]Ac-ETN029 and the safety and imaging properties of \[111In\]In-ETN029 in patients aged ≥ 18 years with locally advanced or metastatic DLL3 positive cancers.