Life sciences · Interventional Study
ClinicalTrials.gov · September 29, 2026
No summary has been generated for this record yet. What follows is drawn from its source metadata only.
Interventional Study.
No findings were extractable from the material analysed.
Safety was not reported in the material analysed. Check the source before drawing any conclusion about harm.
The source did not state who this applies to in practice.
Graded across the dimensions that decide whether you should act, each from what the source actually supports. There is no single score, and where a dimension was not assessed it says so.
This record has not been graded across any dimension yet. Treat the label above as provisional and read the source.
What is missing. This record has no bottom line, key findings, reported figures, evidence dimensions. That is a gap in the analysis, not a judgement about the study.
Registry record from ClinicalTrials.gov (NCT07847307). This is a study registration, not published results. Lead sponsor: Maria Cecilia Hospital. Recruitment status: NOT_YET_RECRUITING. Phase: NA. Study type: INTERVENTIONAL. Enrollment: 50 participants (ESTIMATED). Conditions: Obesity & Overweight. Interventions: OTHER: echocardiography; RADIATION: Coronary CT angiography; BIOLOGICAL: blood analysis. Primary outcome measures: Quantification of the impact of endoscopic sleeve gastroplasty on Cardiovascular risk , From enrollment to the end of follow up at 12 months. Brief summary: The primary outcome of this study is to evaluate changes in cardiovascular risk after endoscopic sleeve gastroplasty (ESG) in patients at high cardiovascular risk, using the SCORE2 ( Systematic COronary Risk Evaluation 2) and SCORE2-OP ( Systematic COronary Risk Evaluation 2 Older Persons) risk scores, which estimate the risk of having a cardiovascular event.