Life sciences · Phase 3 Trial
ClinicalTrials.gov · September 28, 2026
No summary has been generated for this record yet. What follows is drawn from its source metadata only.
Phase 3 Trial.
No findings were extractable from the material analysed.
Safety was not reported in the material analysed. Check the source before drawing any conclusion about harm.
The source did not state who this applies to in practice.
Graded across the dimensions that decide whether you should act, each from what the source actually supports. There is no single score, and where a dimension was not assessed it says so.
This record has not been graded across any dimension yet. Treat the label above as provisional and read the source.
What is missing. This record has no bottom line, key findings, reported figures, evidence dimensions. That is a gap in the analysis, not a judgement about the study.
Registry record from ClinicalTrials.gov (NCT06931717). This is a study registration, not published results. Lead sponsor: ETOP IBCSG Partners Foundation. Recruitment status: RECRUITING. Phase: PHASE3. Study type: INTERVENTIONAL. Enrollment: 390 participants (ESTIMATED). Conditions: Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer. Interventions: DRUG: Cemiplimab. Primary outcome measures: Disease-free survival (DFS) , From the date of randomisation until disease recurrence (including loco-regional recurrence, a distant (metastatic) recurrence or a second primary) or death from any cause. Assessed for approximately up to 59 months.. Brief summary: ARCH is a randomised, stratified, multicentre, phase III trial. Protocol treatment consists of cemiplimab, 350 mg i.v., every 3 weeks, for 4 cycles, followed by 700 mg i.v., every 6 weeks for 6 cycles or until relapse or unacceptable toxicities, whichever occurs first. The primary objective of the study is to determine the efficacy of adjuvant cemiplimab, as measured by disease-free survival, in patients without prior adjuvant platinum-based chemotherapy, compared to observation without adjuvant treatment. The primary objective will be assessed in patients with tumours with centrally confirmed PD-L1 expression of ≥1%.